Reviews

What people are saying about Hundalee House




Summary
4.9

Good break at nice b&b - Rating 4/5

We had two good nights in Handalee House in June, the b&b was spotless, the room was a generous size and the bed was very comfortable.Breakfast was very good and our host friendly and helpful - all in all a very pleasant stay.

Reviewer: Robert| Fri 21st Jun 2024 | 10 hours ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Sheila and Peter, Milo, Lexie and the other farm friendly we're all above perfect.The most cordial, beautiful and quiet home we have ever planted our feet in.Thanks so very much for your hard work to accomplish a wonderful and perfect B&B.

Reviewer: Brian| Thu 20th Jun 2024 | 1 day ago


PERFECT👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 - Rating 5/5

Zeer vriendelijk verzorgd door Sheila,schone (mooie)kamer en heerlijk ontbijt.Nog bedankt👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Reviewer: Dennis/Sabina | Wed 19th Jun 2024 | 2 days ago


A nice stay - Rating 5/5

The stay was very comfortable. The house is beautiful and the hostess is very friendly.

Reviewer: Herman| Tue 18th Jun 2024 | 3 days ago


Lovely venue - Rating 5/5

A lovely stay, as always. It’s my go-to when I’m in the area.Very comfortable and a good breakfast❤️

Reviewer: Sheila W | Tue 18th Jun 2024 | 3 days ago


Very good - Rating 4/5

Lovely stay, great effort made with decor and breakfast was lovely. Comfortable bds and wifi worked fine for our needs.Only problem was very low water pressure in shower.

Reviewer: Gloria W | Sat 15th Jun 2024 | 6 days ago


Very nice - Rating 5/5

Een mooie locatie net buiten Jedburgh. Zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw.Uitstekende kamer met hemelbed en eigen badkamer.Alles fijn schoon.Heerlijk uitgebreid ontbijt.Iets om voor terug te komen

Reviewer: Richard| Wed 12th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Good - Rating 4/5

A very comfortable B&B, with a good selection for breakfast. Peaceful location and pleasant and helpful hostess.

Reviewer: Wendy E | Mon 10th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Wonderful - Rating 5/5

Our stay at Hundalee House was superb, a delight from start to finish, beautiful location, house and grounds.Room was perfect and breakfast too.Would stay again at the drop of a hat..well recommend a stay here with great hosts.

Response

Thank you Paula, we would love to see you both again if you are ever this way. Take care Peter & Sheila

Reviewer: Paula| Mon 10th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Pleasant Stay - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our couple of nights in Hundalee House. Having arrived later than planned we received a warm welcome from Sheila. Room was fine and breakfasts were lovely. Happy to stay there again

Response

Thank you Simon, take care Peter & Sheila

Reviewer: Simon| Tue 4th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Adult Only
  • Breakfast Included
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Golfcourse (within 2 Miles)
  • Linen And Towels Provided
  • Parking On-site
  • Vegetarian